Thank You

You are all amazing. I have a lot I want to say. A lot I need to say because I can’t seem to keep y thoughts organized. But right now, I’m mentally drained and can’t get coherent sentences together. Might be because I can’t seem to actually figure out how I’m feeling. This whole situation is confusing and I seem to be at both ends of the spectrum at the same time.
But I did want you all to know that I’ve read every comment and tweet and email, even if I didn’t reply. I wanted to but I just don’t know what to say and “thank you” doesn’t even begin to express how grateful I am to each and everyone of you.

Any additional thoughts or prayers for the family, especially for my Dad and stepsister to get through this and find support from friends, I would be forever grateful.

3 Comments

Filed under Useless

3 responses to “Thank You

  1. I’ve seen friends (and family) lose loved ones – both expected (as much as you can) and unexpectedly. I watched my sister grieve the loss of her boyfriend and it was the worst possible thing to see. Last October, my aunt lost her battle with pancreatic cancer. She had just been diagnosed at the end of the summer. My cousin has had such a tough time since. Nevermind my uncle. I thank god that I haven’t experienced anything like this and I hope I never have to. Stay strong but know that sometimes, tears are best. ❤

  2. I’ve been thinking of you – and your family. Hoping you are all holding up okay. Sending you thoughts of healing and peace.

Leave a Reply

