Pick Me Ups

Everyone has bad days. And if you are someone who never does, well then you are lucky.

But I’ve learned with grad school and teaching, there are some days that just truly suck. There is no better way to put it. But I have to find ways to work through them since I love what I do and others are depending on me to buck up.

One of Mr. A’s sweet things is that he will send me funny videos or pictures to cheer me up. Isn’t he a sweetheart?

I figured that this time of the year people are getting a little restless. The days are short. It’s cold. Summer is too far away. We don’t have Christmas to look forward too. We’re trying to lose some of the extra winter “heating” we’ve put on.

So I’ve decided to post some of my favorite videos or pictures to cheer you up. I’ve done it before and it always makes me smile.

End of Ze World!

 

Dom vs Hipsters

 

Funny Cats

 

Pencil VS Picture<—- Pretty cool images

 

The Closet Prank

 

Giant Water Balloon

 

Last but not least….

Gets me every time….

 

Hope you all have a great week!

1 Comment

Filed under Happy little posts, Just having fun, Things I Love

One response to “Pick Me Ups

  1. I love the end of the world one. SO funny!

Leave a Reply

