Giveaway Winner!

Happy Wednesday!

I feel Wednesdays are good days to get good news because it helps your week go by faster.

Thank you to everyone who entered. I loved reading all of your stories, and as soon as I am done with my mountain of homework, I will try to respond to everyone. You guys are great and I love it!

But, the random number generator was in charge this time, so….drum roll please…

The winner of these fun goodies:

DSCN1063

Is Ashley from The Accidental Olympian Alaskan!! Congratulations!! E-mail me your address and I will get that into the mail this week!

 

And I DO want to blog about everything going on, but it has been crazy busy, or by the time I have free time, my brain is fried and all I would do is ramble, and no one wants that. So maybe later tonight after I finish grading sample essays, but definitely by the end of the week. There are some hilarious stories.

 

Congratulations to Ashley, again, and I hope to have another giveaway in the near future!!

4 Comments

Filed under giveaway, Grad School?, Happy little posts, Life After College

4 responses to “Giveaway Winner!

  1. WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Damn, I never win. This is awesome.

  2. And you crack me up because you keep calling me the Accidental Olympian Alaskan, when I’m still just the Accidental Olympian. I just happen to *live* in alaska, the name’s still the same as the original title

Leave a Reply

