FYI

I am still blogging. I haven’t left. We have finally and officially moved into the apartment, but we have no internet. I am currently in a Panera Bread Co. using their wonderful, free internet to write this. Without internet at home, I feel so very disconnected. I see e-mails about new posts and I check Twitter occasionally from my phone (which caused my $50 overage..yikes!) and I just want to blog and catch up with all of you and tweet.

Intenet should be in this week, I hope, and then I will fill you all in on the details.

Miss you!

3 Comments

Filed under Useless

3 responses to “FYI

  1. I hate living without internet! Hope you get it back soon.

  2. Please find internet soon. I can’t imagine you’ll last much longer without it. πŸ™‚ I know I couldn’t!

  3. dougandbethinoregon

    OH I LOVE PANERA! That is what got us through for a while too during moving time. πŸ™‚ I am on vacay- so postings will have to wait until we are done enjoying our slice of home. πŸ™‚ Then… it’s back to isolation and (cough bitching) about Oregon. πŸ™‚ Miss your posts girl.

Leave a Reply

