Remember?

Remember those ridiculous tests that I kept whining and complaining about?

Remember how I was the worst writer on the planet because all I could do was fret over my 12 hours of testing?

Got the scores.

I EFFING PASSED!! BOTH OF THEM!!!

They were the hardest tests I have ever taken and I passed. First try. Holy crap.

Fiance is taking me out for a date night to celebrate.

Thanks for all the well wishes and good luck when I took them because it paid off!

New Teacher. New Wife.

3 Comments

Filed under Happy little posts, Useless

3 responses to “Remember?

  1. Congrats!! That is wonderful news!

  2. CONNNNGGGRRAATTTSSS

  3. Congrats! That must make you feel SO much better! Enjoy your night out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

